Staff

 

Pastor

IMG_9850-Edit.jpg

Jason Raitz

Pastor
Lead Team
pastor@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Visionary. Communicator. Leader.

IMG_9875-Edit-Edit.jpg

Lindsey Msibi

Assistant to Jason Raitz
linsey.msibi@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Support. Coordinate. Schedule.


Worship

IMG_9861-Edit.jpg

Matt Moore

Associate Pastor of Worship
Lead Team
matt.moore@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Music. Creative. Rock Star.

IMG_9811-Edit.jpg

Ryan Nail

Creative Director
ryan. nail@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Create. Innovate. Inspire.

IMG_9839-Edit.jpg

Nicci Morelli

Creative Admin
nicci.morelli@thrivechurchmi.cc


Role in 3 Words:
Organize. Support. Create.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-200x200.jpg

Blake Scott

Production Director
blake.scott@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Audio. Video. Lighting.

IMG_9834.JPG

Austin Huntoon

Production Intern
austin.huntoon@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Stage Manager. Youth Production. Rehearsals.


Thrive Kidz

IMG_9868-Edit.jpg

Sarah Burkhart

Thrive Kidz Director
Lead Team
sarah.burkhart@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Curriculum. Kidz Event. Shoe Project.

IMG_9841-Edit.jpg

Melissa Blain

Thrive Kidz Admin
melissa.blain@thrivechurchmi.cc


Role in 3 Words:
Classroom Supplies. Prep. Details.

IMG_9803-Edit.jpg

Rebekah Raitz

Thrive Kidz Creative Director
rebekah.raitz@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Thrive Live. Kids. Environments.


One Youth

IMG_9859.JPG

Jon Strifler

Student Pastor
Lead Team
jon.strifler@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Youth. Nerf. Ping Pong.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-Female2-200x200.jpg

Jessica Herron

One Youth Admin
jessica.herron@thrivechurchmi.cc


Role in 3 Words:
Organize. Plan. Things.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-Female2-200x200.jpg

Lexi Weekley

One Youth Intern
lexi.weekley@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Hosting. Youth Events. Stuff.


Adults

IMG_9797-Edit.jpg

Brian Kreider

Adult Ministries Director
Lead Team
brian.kreider@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Small Groups. Teams. Connections.

IMG_9872-Edit.jpg

Crystal Olson

Care Coordinator
crystal.olson@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Care. Needs. Support.

IMG_9809-Edit.jpg

Shelly Raitz

Counseling
shelly.raitz@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Counsel. Mentor. Prayer.

IMG_9882-Edit.jpg

Jacob Oebel

College Director, Chi Alpha at CMU
jacob.oebel@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
College. Chi Alpha. Inflatables.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-Female2-200x200.jpg

Janelle Garrett

Do Good Coordinator
janelle.garrett@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Compassion. Care. Outreach.


Operations

IMG_9816-Edit.jpg

Dave Shephard

Associate Pastor of Operations
Lead Team
dave.shephard@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Events. Strategy. Details.

IMG_9836-Edit.jpg

Sara Thompson

Operations Assistant
Assistant to Dave Shephard
sara.thompson@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Assist. Support. First Impressions.

IMG_9844-Edit.jpg

Helena Moore

Social Media Artist
helena.moore@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Instagram. Facebook. Artist.