Staff

 

Pastor

IMG_9850-Edit.jpg

Jason Raitz

Pastor
Lead Team
pastor@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Visionary. Communicator. Leader.

 

Worship

IMG_9861-Edit.jpg

Matt Moore

Associate Pastor of Worship
Lead Team
matt.moore@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Music. Creative. Rock Star.

IMG_9811-Edit.jpg

Ryan Nail

Creative Producer
ryan. nail@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Inspiration. Stories. Content.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-200x200.jpg

Blake Scott

Production Director
blake.scott@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Audio. Video. Lighting.

IMG_9834.JPG

Austin Huntoon

Production Assistant
austin.huntoon@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Stage Manager. Youth Production. Rehearsals.


Thrive Kidz

IMG_9868-Edit.jpg

Sarah Burkhart

Thrive Kidz Director
Lead Team
sarah.burkhart@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Curriculum. Kidz Event. Shoe Project.

IMG_9841-Edit.jpg

Melissa Blain

Thrive Kidz Admin
melissa.blain@thrivechurchmi.cc


Role in 3 Words:
Classroom Supplies. Prep. Details.


One Youth

IMG_9859.JPG

Jon Strifler

Student Pastor
Lead Team
jon.strifler@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Youth. Nerf. Ping Pong.

IMG_9803-Edit.jpg

Rebekah Raitz

One Youth Assistant rebekah.raitz@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Environments. Details. Engagement.


Group Life

IMG_9797-Edit.jpg

Brian Kreider

Group Life Director
Lead Team
brian.kreider@thrivechurchmi.cc


Role in 3 Words:
Groups. Care. Prayer.

IMG_9882-Edit.jpg

Jacob Oebel

College Director, Chi Alpha at CMU
jacob.oebel@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
College. Chi Alpha. Inflatables.

download.png

Makaela Grinzinger

Connections Coordinator
makaela.grinzinger@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Groups. Connections. Involvement.

IMG_9809-Edit.jpg

Shelly Raitz

Counseling
shelly.raitz@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Counsel. Mentor. Prayer.

Missing-Headshot-Avatar-Female2-200x200.jpg

Janelle Garrett

Do Good Coordinator
janelle.garrett@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Compassion. Care. Outreach.


Operations

IMG_9816-Edit.jpg

Dave Shephard

Executive Pastor
Lead Team
dave.shephard@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Events. Strategy. Details.

IMG_9839-Edit.jpg

Nicci Morelli

Communications
nicci.morelli@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Graphics. Marketing. Emails.

IMG_9836-Edit.jpg

Sara Thompson

Executive Assistant
First Impressions Coordinator
sara.thompson@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Assist. Support. First Impressions.

IMG_9844-Edit.jpg

Helena Moore

Social Media Artist
helena.moore@thrivechurchmi.cc

Role in 3 Words:
Instagram. Facebook. Artist.